Organisatie


Organisatie VVS'46
FunctieNaamEmailTelefoonCommissie
BESTUUR    
VoorzitterCo Scholtenvoorzitter@vvs46.nl06-53341777DB
PenningmeesterErik Frerichspenningmeester@vvs46.nl06-53824339DB
SecretarisKees Berkhoutsecretaris@vvs46.nl06-51403582DB
Communicatie / PRDries Boereboompr@vvs46.nl0226-354633 / 06-53121199PR
Technische zakenJoris Beerepoottc@vvs46.nl06-45304050TC
JeugdzakenDouwe van der Vaartjeugd@vvs46.nl06-31028807Jeugd
Commerciele zakenVacantsponsoring@vvs46.nl  Sponsor
AccommodatieAlberto Steuraccommodatie@vvs46.nl06-22230553Accomm
Wedstrijdsecretaris zondagArjan Koningwedstrijdsecretaris_sen@vvs46.nl06-53935222 
     
VERTROUWENSPERSOON    
VertrouwenspersoonRein de Witzwaluwstraat4@quicknet.nl06-43146781 
 Marina Appelmarinappel1968@gmail.com06-43486274 
     
LEDEN ADMINISTRATIE    
AdministratieAnselma van Ossenbruggenledenadmin@vvs46.nl06-24602915Leden
     
PR COMMISSIE    
Redactie websiteVacantwebmaster@vvs46.nl06-53121199PR
Redactie nieuwsbrief

Mariska Boereboom

Vacant

redactie@vvs46.nl PR
     
JEUGDCOMMISSIE    
Jeugdtoernooien, activiteitenIrma Vlaarwedstrijdsecretaris_jun@vvs46.nl

0226-353848

06-83806770 (alleen Whatsapp)

Jeugd
SecretariaatMariska Boereboomsecretaris_jeugd@vvs46.nl0226-354633Jeugd
JeugdactiviteitenMariska Boereboomactiviteiten@vvs46.nl0226-354633Jeugd
ActiviteitenTon Appel   
Jeugdtoernooien, activiteitenFrank Dekkerjeugdtoernooi@vvs46.nl  
     
ZAALCOMMISSIE    
ZaalvoetbalEd Dolvoorzitterzaal@vvs46.nl06-28759396Zaal
ZaalcommissieRick Appel 06-22506327Zaal
ZaalcommissieMarco Karel 06-53675668Zaal
     
WEDSTRIJDSECRETARIAAT    
ZaterdagIrma Vlaarwedstrijdsecretaris_jun@vvs46.nl

0226-353848

06-83806770 (alleen Whatsapp)

Jeugd
ZondagArjan Koningwedstrijdsecretaris_sen@vvs46.nl06-53935222Jeugd
ZaalvoetbalJolanda Dolwedstrijdsecretaris_zaal@vvs46.nl Zaal
     
TECHNISCHE COMMISSIES    
Voorzitter Jeugd TC

Jacco Schaap

Ron Schaap

TC_jeugd@vvs46.nl

06-10283237

06-52563918

Jeugd
TC O19Joris Beerepoot  Jeugd
TC O17Frank Beemster  Jeugd
TC O13-O14-O15Edwin van BeekTCD_jeugd@vvs46.nl0226-358244Jeugd
TC O11Stefan Kappelhof  Jeugd
TC O10

Martijn Visser

Werner Koning

  Jeugd
TC O9John Rood  Jeugd
TC Kweek O7-O8 TCF_jeugd@vvs46.nl Jeugd
MeidencoordinatorRon Schaapmeidencoordinator@vvs46.nl06-52563918Jeugd
KeeperscoordinatorJeroen HauwertTC_keepers@vvs46.nl Jeugd
TC Dames 1/Overige seniorenEdwin Blom  Senioren
     
ACCOMMODATIE COMMISSIE    
SportcomplexAlberto Steuraccommodatie@vvs46.nl06-22230553 Accom
     
KANTINE    
KantineTessa Wehrmeijerkantine@vvs46.nl06-42168771Kantine
EvenementenBoyd Stuijboydstuij@hotmail.com06-29044955Kantine
     
CONSUL    
ConsulJohan Schuit 0226-351590 / 06-10530012Consul
     
VERZORGERS    
A-selectie donderdag/zondagMaureen Vaalburg   
A-selectie dinsdag/zondagJelmer Boets   
     
OUD PAPIER    
CoordinatorRob Derksenrob1.derksen@planet.nl06-12599976 
     
ORANJEHAL    
BeschikbaarheidscoordinatorRein de Wit 06-43146781 
     
SCHEIDSRECHTERS COMMISSIE    
CoordinatorVacant   
     
SPONSOR COMMISSIE    
SponsoringJan Peereboomj.peereboom2@ziggo.nl06-13671480Sponsor
SponsoringDirk Ranzijndirkranzijn@quicknet.nl06-53172637Sponsor
     
KLEDING COMMISSIE    
KledingPiet Koelemeijer 06-45275390

 

KledingJan Peereboomj.peereboom2@ziggo.nl06-13671480 
     
 
SCHIPPER KOZIJNEN JEUGDTOERNOOI    
CoordinatorFrank Dekkerschipperkozijnentoernooi@vvs46.nl  
     

 

 

 

 

Business Club

Koopman
Deventrade
Piet Swart
Van Diepen
Rijkhoff
Schipper Kozijnen
KRNGroep
ZON
Van Lierop
Windenergysolutions
Rabobank

Subsponsors

Fietsvoordeelshop
SMP Sportcare
Frans Maas Schildersbedrijf Opmeer
NL-Jobs
Heddes bouw