zaterdag 19 augustus 2017
U bevindt zich hier:
Deel dit artikel op:
    » Home    » Clubinfo    » Hoofdbestuur

Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter
(tevens vertrouwenspersoon)
 
Rein de Wit 0226 - 352663
voorzitter@vvs46.nl

Penningmeester

 

Erik Frerichs

06 - 53824339  

penningmeester@vvs46.nl

Secretaris

 
Kees Berkhout 06-51403582
secretaris@vvs46.nl
PR Dries Boereboom

06 - 53121199

pr@vvs46.nl

Technische zaken

Arjan Koning

06 - 53935222

TC_senioren@vvs46.nl

Jeugd zaken
 
Douwe van der Vaart 06 - 31028807
jeugd@vvs46.nl
Evenementen Jeanette Rosendahl
evenementen@vvs46.nl
Commerciële zaken

 
Dirk Ranzijn 0226 - 353482
sponsoring@vvs46.nl
Kantine

 
Patty Stuij - Marcus 06-11380439
kantine@vvs46.nl

Accommodatie

Alberto Steur accommodatie@vvs46.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris zondag
 
Arjan Koning 06 - 53935222
wedstrijdsecretaris_sen@vvs46.nl


Zaalvoetbalbestuur

Voorzitter en zaalcoördinator

Tevens lid Hoofdbestuur
 

Ed Dol

0226-351378 /   0628759396

voorzitterzaal@vvs46.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris

 
Annemarie Vriend-Doodeman  
wedstrijdsecretaris_zaal@vvs46.nl
 

Websponsors VVS'46

MKB Administraties
Smallsteps
Fiets.com Wormerveer
Huijberts Gevelbouw
Koopman Autoservice
Nibo Handelsonderneming
Bloembinderij De Kaag
VCO
Taams Makelaardij Hoogwoud
Bouwbedrijf Frans Dekker
Handelsonderneming Beerepoot
Hooijberg
Berend botje
GSE Automatisering
De Gemeenschapsveiling
De verhuisspecialist
Mooibijhaar
Filmmacht
Woonstudio Boon
Trainen Met Aaron
't Wuiver Uw Slager
zorgcafe Koetje
Vema Autoverhuur
Kuiper Sportprijzen
Autobedrijf Gerard Mooij
Autoservice Cok
Blokdijk automobielen
Houters Hout
Reisbureau Opmeer
Dexter interieurbouw
FBCS
Enorm Groot